Menu
Home Page

Year 1

Week Commencing 19.07.21

 

18.07.2021 

The Year 1 teachers and support staff are disappointed that we are all having to self-isolate. We encourage you to do all those things that you have done previously to maintain your health and well-being. Please check back here for further information tomorrow 19.07.21 

 

On Call Teacher

  

Monday 19th July  -      Individual Class Teachers or

                                         David Brand (KS1 Phase Lead) david.brand@bristol-school.uk

 

The Year 1 Team

Term 6 Newsletter

Term 6 Spellings

P.E Days 

Apple Class -  Wednesday and Friday

Beech Class - Tuesday and Thursday 

Cherry Class - Tuesday and Thursday

Elm Class -  Monday and Tuesday

 

Year 1 teacher email addresses:

 

Beech class 

Mrs Lynne Street (Terms 1, 4 and 5) eleanor.street@bristol-schools.uk

Mrs Anne Marston (Terms 2, 3 and 6)  anne.marston@bristol-schools.uk

Apple class 

Mrs Suzie Fradgley - suzie.fradgley@bristol-schools.uk

Mrs Sarah Gilbert - sarah.gilbert@bristol-schools.uk

Elm class

Miss Sidra Khan - sidra.khan@bristol-schools.uk

Cherry class

Mr Jonathan Anderson - jonathan.anderson@bristol-schools.uk

Top