Menu
Home Page

Who's Who/ Email Addresses

Interim Executive Headteacher and Head of Ashton (EYFS & KS1)

Mr Gareth Jones

 

Head of Upton (KS2)

Ms Sheena Stewart

 

School Business Manager

Mrs Donna Scriven

 

Phase Leaders 
 

Mrs Anne Marston             Phase Leader Years 1 & 2      Year 2 teacher

Mr Ali Donaldson               Phase Leader Years 3 & 4      Year 3 teacher

Mr Alex Hawkins               Phase Leader Years 5 & 6      Year 5 teacher

Mrs Cath Sands                Phase Leader EYFS

 

 

KS2 teachers 
 

Miss Ella Barnes               Year 3 teacher p/t (Maternity leave)

Mrs Angie Ryan-Ramirez Year 3 teacher

Mr Matthew Considine      Year 3 teacher

Mrs Rachael Herbert        Year 3 teacher p/t

Miss Rosie Franklin          Year 3 teacher p/t

Miss Sarah Edwards        Year 4 teacher

Miss Elizabeth Nolan        Year 4 teacher

Miss Lily Goodman           Year 4 teacher (Maternity cover)

Mrs Claire Tiernan            Year 5 teacher ( Maternity leave )

Mr Tom Hughes                Year 5 teacher

Miss Sarah Huxley            Year 5 teacher

Mrs Katharine Simpson    Year 6 teacher

Mr Jack Hendy                  Year 6 teacher

Mrs Emma Taylor             Year 6 teacher  p/t
Mrs Charlotte Thomas      Year 6 teacher p/t

 

 

KS1 teachers

Mr David Brand               Year 2  teacher
Mrs Sarah Harris             Year 2 teacher

Ms Darsy Patel                Year 2 teacher

Mrs Lynne Street             Year 1 teacher
Mrs Carolyn Busby          Year 1 teacher p/t

Mrs Suzie Fradgely          Year 1 teacher  p/t

Miss Joanne Buckley       Year 1 teacher

Mr Jonathan Anderson     Year 1 teacher

 

Foundation Stage teachers

 

Mrs Sophie Sowden         Reception teacher

Mrs Sarah Gilbert             Reception teacher p/t

Mrs Kady Houghton         Reception teacher p/t

Mr James Riley                Reception teacher

Miss Shannon Carter       Reception teacher

 

SENCo

Ms Kathy Leney

 

School Secretary

Mrs Sue Withey (Upton site)

Mrs Angela Akbayir (Ashton site)


Bursar

Mrs Sharon Herbert

 

Clerical Administrators 

Mrs Lynn Clarke - Finance Assistant

Mrs Lynn Brain - School Meals and Attendance Administrator

Miss Lisa Sanders - Administrator

 

Data Protection Officer

Mr Scott Auchterlonie


Learning Support Assistants 

Mrs Lynn Clarke (HLTA)

Mrs Jayne Poole (City & Guilds LSA)

Mrs Lynn Brain (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Mary Frost (City & Guilds LSA)

Mrs Jane Palmer (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Michele Woolacott (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Claire Baker (BA Hons)

Mrs Maria Forsythe (BA Hons)

Mrs Bernie Foord (NCFE)

Mrs Julia Poynter (NVQ Level 2)

Mrs Gina Green
Miss Dawn Ward

Mrs Linda Thomson

Mrs Sue Winfield (NNEB)

Mrs Sarah Kewley (NNEB)

Mrs Gwen Fry

Mrs Joanne Douglas

 

PE Teacher

Miss Charlotte Buckley

Miss Sidra Khan


School Caretaker 

Mr Andrew Cox

Mr Martin Hawkes

 

School Catering 

Miss Nancy Dearnley - Catering Manager

Mrs Susan Thompson - General Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Della Jacobs - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Rachel Cowle - General Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Rachel Ford - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Jo Ladbrook - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Tanya Hasell - General Kitchen Assistant
 

Crossing Patrol 

Mr Phil Neale

Mrs Elizabeth Crofts

 

School Meals Supervisors 

Miss Joanne Ladbroke - Supervisor

Mrs Michelle Wollacott

Mrs Jane Palmer

Miss Kirsty Bessell - Supervisor

Mrs Clare Hopegood 
Mrs Sharon Tesdale
Mrs Jayne Poole
Miss Dawn Ward
Mrs Claire Baker
Mrs Elizabeth Crofts
Mrs Tina England

Miss Kelly Parsons

Miss Lizzie Edwards

Mrs Gina Green

Mr Connor Oxenham

 

Miss Maxine Bowyer

Mrs Heather Whiteside-Knott

Mrs Sue Mills

Mrs Isobel Lebaschi-Holmes

Miss Halima Mohamed

 

 

 

Staff Email Addresses

Gareth Jones                     gareth.jones@bristol-schools.uk

Sheena Stewart                 sheena.stewart@bristol-schools.uk

Donna Scriven                   donna.scriven@bristol-schools.uk

Alex Hawkins                     alex.hawkins@bristol-schools.uk

Alistair Donaldson              alistair.donaldson@bristol-schools.uk

Anne Marston                    anne.marston@bristol-schools.uk

Rosie Franklin                    r.franklin@bristol-schools.uk

Emma Taylor                      e.taylor@bristol-schools.uk

Darsana Patel                    darsy.patel@bristol-schools.uk

Carolyn Busby                    carolyn.spruce@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Edwards                   sarah.edwards2@bristol-schools.uk

Katharine Simpson             katharine.simpson@bristol-schools.uk

Jack Hendy                         jack.hendy@bristol-schools.uk

Charlotte Thomas               c.thomas@bristol-schools.uk

Tom Hughes                       tom.hughes@bristol-schools.uk

Claire Moloney                   claire.moloney@bristol-schools.uk

Ella Barnes                         ella.barnes@bristol-schools.uk

ELizabeth Nolan                 elizabeth.nolan@bristol-schools.uk

Eleanor Street (Lynne)       eleanor.street@bristol-schools.uk

Rachael Herbert                 rachael.mcaleavy@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Harris                       s.harris@bristol-schools.uk

Suzie Fradgely                   suzie.fradgley@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Gilbert                      sarah.gilbert@bristol-schools.uk

David Brand                       david.brand@bristol-schools.uk

Sophie Sowden                 sophie.sowden@bristol-schools.uk

Shannon Carter                 shannon.carter@Bristol-schools.uk

Joanne Buckley                 joanne.buckley@bristol-schools.uk 

Angie Ryan- Ramirez        angie.ramirez@bristol-schools.uk

Matthew Considine            matthew.considine@bristol-schools.uk

Lily Goodman                     lily.goodman@bristol-schools.uk

Jonathan Anderson            jonathan.Anderson@bristol-schools.uk

James Riley                        james.Riley@bristol-schools.uk

Charlotte Buckley               charlotte.buckley@bristol-schools.uk

Kathy Leney (senco)          sencoashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Sharon Herbert                   shashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Kady Houghton                   kady.houghton@bristol-schools.uk

Cath Sands                         cath.sands@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Huxley                      sarah.huxley@bristol-schools.uk

Nancy Dearnley                  catering@ashtongatep.co.uk

Susan Withey                      susan.withey@bristol-schools.uk

Angela Akbayir                    a.akbayir@bristol-schools.uk

Sharon Herbert                    shashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Lynn Clarke                         lynn.clarke@bristol-schools.uk

Lynn Brain                           lynn.brain@bristol-schools.uk

Leanne Wood                      leanne.wood@bristol-schools.uk

Ellin Fulford                         ellin.fulford@bristol-schools.uk

Scott Auchterlonie (DPO)   dpo@ashtongatep.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Top