Menu
Home Page

Who's Who - Email Addresses

Executive Headteacher 

 

Mr Gareth Jones

 

Head of Ashton (EYFS & KS1)

 

Ms Sheena Stewart

 

Assistant Headteacher Upton Site (KS2)

 

Mr Ali Donaldson

 

School Business Manager

Mrs Donna Scriven

 

Phase Leaders 
 

Mrs Anne Marston             Phase Leader Years 1 & 2      Year 2 teacher

Mrs Claire Tiernan             Phase Leader Years 3 & 4      Year 3 teacher p/t

Ms Sarah Edwards            Phase Leader Years 3 & 4      Year 3 teacher p/t

Mr Alex Hawkins                Phase Leader Years 5 & 6      Year 5 teacher

Mrs Cath Sands                 Phase Leader EYFS

 

 

KS2 teachers 
 

Mrs Carolyn Busby           Year 3 teacher p/t

Miss Imogen Cook            Year 3 teacher 

Mr Matthew Considine      Year 3 teacher

Miss Rosie Franklin          Year 3 teacher ( maternity leave )

Mrs Rachael Herbert        Year 3 teacher p/t

Mrs Ella Benzie                 Year 4 teacher p/t

Miss Ellin Fulford              Year 4 teacher

Miss Aisha  Hayat             Year 4 teacher p/t

Miss Kelly Mather             Year 4 teacher

Miss Elizabeth Nolan        Year 4 teacher      

Mr Tom Hughes                Year 5 teacher

Miss Ella Nisbet                Year 5 teacher

Miss Lily Goodman           Year 6 teacher

Mrs Katharine Simpson    Year 6 teacher

Mrs Emma Taylor             Year 6 teacher  p/t
Mrs Charlotte Thomas      Year 6 teacher p/t

 

 

KS1 teachers

Mr David Brand               Year 2  teacher
Mrs Sarah Harris             Year 2 teacher

Ms Darsy Patel                Year 2 teacher

Mrs Lynne Street             Year 1 teacher
Mrs Angie Ramierez        Year 1 teacher p/t

Mrs Suzie Fradgely          Year 1 teacher  p/t

Miss Joanne Buckley       Year 1 teacher

Mr Jonathan Anderson     Year 1 teacher

 

Foundation Stage teachers

 

Mrs Sophie Sowden         Reception teacher

Mrs Sarah Gilbert             Reception teacher p/t

Mrs Kady Houghton         Reception teacher p/t

Mr James Riley                Reception teacher

Miss Shannon Carter       Reception teacher

 

SENCo

Ms Kathy Leney

 

School Secretary

Mrs Sue Withey (Upton site)

Mrs Angela Akbayir (Ashton site)


Bursar

Mrs Sharon Herbert

 

Clerical Administrators 

Mrs Lynn Brain - School Meals and Attendance Administrator

Mrs Lynn Clarke - Finance Assistant

Miss Lisa Sanders - Administrator

 

Data Protection Officer

Mr Scott Auchterlonie


Learning Support Assistants 

 

Mrs Jayne Poole (City & Guilds LSA)

Mrs Jane Palmer (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Michele Woolacott (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Claire Baker (BA Hons)

Mrs Maria Forsythe (BA Hons)

Mrs Bernie Foord (NCFE)

Mrs Julia Poynter (NVQ Level 2)

Mrs Heather Whiteside-Knott

Mrs Gina Green
Miss Dawn Ward

Mrs Linda Thomson

Mrs Sue Winfield (NNEB)

Mrs Sarah Kewley (NNEB)

Mrs Gwen Fry

Mrs Joanne Douglas

 

PE Teacher

Miss Charlotte Buckley

Mr Cameron Maslen


School Caretaker 

Mr Andrew Cox

Mr Martin Hawkes

 

School Catering 

Miss Nancy Dearnley - Catering Manager

Mrs Susan Thompson - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Rachel Cowle - General Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Rachel Ford - General Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Michelle Cassidy - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Jo Ladbrook - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Tanya Hasell - General Kitchen Assistant
 

Crossing Patrol 

Mr Phil Neale

Mrs Elizabeth Crofts

 

School Meals Supervisors 

Miss Joanne Ladbroke - Supervisor

Mrs Michelle Wollacott

Mrs Jane Palmer

Miss Kirsty Bessell - Supervisor

Mrs Clare Hopegood 
Mrs Sharon Tesdale
Mrs Jayne Poole
Miss Dawn Ward
Mrs Claire Baker
Mrs Elizabeth Crofts
Mrs Tina England

Miss Kelly Parsons

Mrs Gina Green

Miss Maxine Bowyer

Mrs Sue Mills

Miss Halima Mohamed

 

 

Staff Email Addresses

Gareth Jones                     gareth.jones@bristol-schools.uk

Sheena Stewart                 sheena.stewart@bristol-schools.uk

Donna Scriven                   donna.scriven@bristol-schools.uk

Alex Hawkins                     alex.hawkins@bristol-schools.uk

Alistair Donaldson              alistair.donaldson@bristol-schools.uk

Anne Marston                    anne.marston@bristol-schools.uk

Rosie Franklin                    r.franklin@bristol-schools.uk

Emma Taylor                      e.taylor@bristol-schools.uk

Darsana Patel                    darsy.patel@bristol-schools.uk

Carolyn Busby                    carolyn.spruce@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Edwards                   sarah.edwards2@bristol-schools.uk

Katharine Simpson             katharine.simpson@bristol-schools.uk

Charlotte Thomas               c.thomas@bristol-schools.uk

Tom Hughes                       tom.hughes@bristol-schools.uk

Claire Moloney                   claire.moloney@bristol-schools.uk

Ella Barnes                         ella.barnes@bristol-schools.uk

ELizabeth Nolan                 elizabeth.nolan@bristol-schools.uk

Eleanor Street (Lynne)       eleanor.street@bristol-schools.uk

Rachael Herbert                 rachael.mcaleavy@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Harris                       s.harris@bristol-schools.uk

Suzie Fradgely                   suzie.fradgley@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Gilbert                      sarah.gilbert@bristol-schools.uk

David Brand                       david.brand@bristol-schools.uk

Sophie Sowden                 sophie.sowden@bristol-schools.uk

Shannon Carter                 shannon.carter@Bristol-schools.uk

Joanne Buckley                 joanne.buckley@bristol-schools.uk 

Angie Ryan- Ramirez        angie.ramirez@bristol-schools.uk

Matthew Considine            matthew.considine@bristol-schools.uk

Lily Goodman                     lily.goodman@bristol-schools.uk

Jonathan Anderson            jonathan.Anderson@bristol-schools.uk

James Riley                        james.Riley@bristol-schools.uk

Charlotte Buckley               charlotte.buckley@bristol-schools.uk

Kathy Leney (senco)          sencoashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Sharon Herbert                   shashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Kady Houghton                   kady.houghton@bristol-schools.uk

Cath Sands                         cath.sands@bristol-schools.uk

Nancy Dearnley                  catering@ashtongatep.co.uk

Susan Withey                      susan.withey@bristol-schools.uk

Angela Akbayir                    a.akbayir@bristol-schools.uk

Sharon Herbert                    shashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Lynn Clarke                         lynn.clarke@bristol-schools.uk

Lynn Brain                           lynn.brain@bristol-schools.uk

Kelly Mather                        Kelly.mather@bristol-schools.uk

Ellin Fulford                         ellin.fulford@bristol-schools.uk

Imogen Cook                      imogen.cook@bristol-schools.uk

Ella Nisbet                          ella.nisbet@bristol-schools.uk

Aisha Hayat                        aisha.hayat@bristol-schools.uk

Scott Auchterlonie (DPO)   dpo@ashtongatep.co.uk

 

Top