Menu
Home Page

Who's Who - Email Addresses

Executive Headteacher 

 

Mr Gareth Jones

 

Head of School  Ashton Site (EYFS & KS1)

 

Mrs Laura Dowlman

 

Head of School Upton Site (KS2)

 

Mr Ali Donaldson

 

Assistant Headteacher

 

Mrs Claire Tiernan 

 

School Business Manager

 

Mrs Donna Scriven

 

 

Phase Leaders 

Mrs Cath Sands      Phase Leader EYFS

Mr David Brand       Phase Leader Years 1&2            Year 2 teacher

Mrs Ella Benzie       Phase Leader Years 3&4            Year 3 teacher p/t

Ms Sarah Edwards  Phase Leader Years 3&4            Year 4 teacher p/t

Mr Alex Hawkins      Phase Leader Years 5&6            Year 5 teacher

 

Foundation Stage teachers

Mrs Sophie Sowden         Reception teacher p/t and Pupil Premium lead

Miss Kelly Chapman        Reception teacher 

Mrs Kady Houghton         Reception teacher p/t

Mr James Riley                Reception teacher

Miss Shannon Carter       Reception teacher

 

KS1 teachers

Miss Mollie Burden          Year 2 teacher
Miss Olivia Wiles             Year 2 teacher

Ms Darsy Patel                Year 2 teacher

Mrs Suzie Fradgely          Year 1 teacher  p/t

Mrs Sarah Gilbert             Year 1 teacher  p/t

Mr Robert Westerwijk       Year 1 teacher  p/t

Miss Jo Buckley                Year 1 teacher  p/t 

Mr Jonathan Anderson     Year 1 teacher

Miss Sidra Khan               Year 1 teacher

 

KS2 teachers 
Mrs Sarah Harris              Year 3 teacher

Miss Imogen Cook            Year 3 teacher 

Miss Mireille Abbots          Year 3 teacher

Mrs Rachael Herbert         Year 3 teacher p/t

Miss Sophie Challis           Year 4 teacher

Mrs Carolyn Busby            Year 4 teacher

Miss Kelly Mather              Year 4 teacher

Ms Dee Murphy                 Year 4 teacher p/t

Mr Tom Hughes                 Year 4 teacher p/t

Miss Georgie Gayton         Year 5 teacher

Miss Ella Nisbet                 Year 5 teacher

Miss Sarah Huxkey            Year 5 teacher

Miss Lily Goodman            Year 6 teacher

Mrs Katharine Simpson     Year 6 teacher

Mr Matthew Considine       Year 6 teacher

Mrs Emma Taylor               Year 6 teacher  p/t
Mrs Charlotte Thomas       Year 6 teacher p/t

 

PPA Cover Teachers

 

Miss Ellie Jones

Miss Megan Burt

Miss Phoebe Hillyard

 

PE Teachers

Miss Charlotte Buckley (maternity leave)

Mr Cameron Maslen

Ms Ella Rice

 

Pupil Premium Teacher

Mrs Ceri Wootten

 

Covid Catch-up Teacher

Mrs Rosie Franklin

 

SENCo

Ms Kathy Leney 

 

Family Link Worker

Miss Catherine Alexander 

 

School Secretary

Mrs Sue Withey (Upton site)

Mrs Angela Akbayir (Ashton site)


Bursar

Mrs Sharon Herbert

 

Clerical Administrators 

Mrs Lynn Brain -  Attendance Officer and School Meals

Mrs Lynn Clarke - Finance Assistant

Miss Lisa Sanders - Administrator

 

Data Protection Officer

Mr Scott Auchterlonie


Learning Support Assistants 

 

Mrs Jayne Poole (City & Guilds LSA)

Mrs Jane Palmer (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Michele Woolacott (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Claire Baker (BA Hons)

Mrs Maria Forsythe (BA Hons)

Mrs Bernie Foord (NCFE)

Mrs Julia Poynter (NVQ Level 2)

Mrs Heather Whiteside-Knott

Mrs Sharon Redfern

Mrs Gina Green
Miss Dawn Ward

Mrs Linda Thomson

Mrs Sue Winfield (NNEB)

Mrs Sarah Kewley (NNEB)

Mrs Gwen Fry

Mrs Joanne Douglas (Supporting teaching and learning Level 3 & Level 2 Playworker) 

Mrs Sharifa Priddy 

Mrs Lucy Carkeek

Mrs Sarah Burchill

Mrs Pilar Kurz

Miss Jessica Tee

Miss Faye Turner


School Caretaker 

 

Mr Martin Hawkes

 

School Catering 

Miss Nancy Dearnley - Catering Manager

Mrs Susan Thompson - General Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Michelle Cassidy - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Jo Ladbrook - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Tanya Hasell - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Sam Faiella - General Kitchen Assistant

 

Crossing Patrol 

Mr Phil Neale

Mrs Elizabeth Crofts

 

School Meals Supervisors 

Mrs Elizabeth Crofts (Supervisor)

Mrs Michelle Wollacott

Mrs Jane Palmer

Miss Kirsty Bessell (Supervisor)

Mrs Claire Hopegood 
Mrs Jayne Poole
Miss Dawn Ward
Mrs Claire Baker
Mrs Tina England

Miss Kelly Parsons

Mrs Gina Green

Miss Halima Mohamed

Miss Jade Pianowska

Miss Amber Pianowska

Mrs Rose Courville

Miss Lauren Poole

Mrs Nimo Musa

Miss Faye Turner

Mrs Sarah Burchill

Miss Sue Winfield

Mr Connor Oxenham

Miss Juliette Williems

Mrs Lynda Owens

Mrs Shelley Coath

Mrs Sharon Redfern

Ms Heather Whiteside-Knott

Miss Courtney Warburton (maternity leave)

Miss Emily Davey (maternity leave)

 

 

 

Staff Email Addresses

Gareth Jones                     gareth.jones@bristol-schools.uk

Alistair Donaldson              alistair.donaldson@bristol-schools.uk

Laura Dowlman                  laura.dowlman@bristol-schools.uk

Claire Tiernan                     claire.moloney@bristol-schools.uk

Donna Scriven                   donna.scriven@bristol-schools.uk

Alex Hawkins                     alex.hawkins@bristol-schools.uk

Rosie Franklin                    r.franklin@bristol-schools.uk

Emma Taylor                      e.taylor@bristol-schools.uk

Darsana Patel                    darsy.patel@bristol-schools.uk

Carolyn Busby                    carolyn.spruce@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Edwards                   sarah.edwards2@bristol-schools.uk

Katharine Simpson             katharine.simpson@bristol-schools.uk

Charlotte Thomas               c.thomas@bristol-schools.uk

Tom Hughes                       tom.hughes@bristol-schools.uk

Ella Barnes                         ella.barnes@bristol-schools.uk

Rachael Herbert                 rachael.mcaleavy@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Harris                       s.harris@bristol-schools.uk

Suzie Fradgely                   suzie.fradgley@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Gilbert                      sarah.gilbert@bristol-schools.uk

David Brand                       david.brand@bristol-schools.uk

Sophie Sowden                 sophie.sowden@bristol-schools.uk

Shannon Carter                 shannon.carter@Bristol-schools.uk

Joanne Buckley                 joanne.buckley@bristol-schools.uk 

Matthew Considine            matthew.considine@bristol-schools.uk

Lily Goodman                     lily.goodman@bristol-schools.uk

Jonathan Anderson            jonathan.Anderson@bristol-schools.uk

James Riley                        james.Riley@bristol-schools.uk

Charlotte Buckley               charlotte.buckley@bristol-schools.uk

Kathy Leney (senco)          sencoashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Sharon Herbert                   shashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Kady Houghton                   kady.houghton@bristol-schools.uk

Cath Sands                         cath.sands@bristol-schools.uk

Nancy Dearnley                  catering@ashtongatep.co.uk

Susan Withey                      susan.withey@bristol-schools.uk

Angela Akbayir                    a.akbayir@bristol-schools.uk

Sharon Herbert                    shashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Lynn Clarke                         lynn.clarke@bristol-schools.uk

Lynn Brain                           lynn.brain@bristol-schools.uk

Kelly Mather                        kelly.mather@bristol-schools.uk

Imogen Cook                      imogen.cook@bristol-schools.uk

Ella Nisbet                          ella.nisbet@bristol-schools.uk

Scott Auchterlonie (DPO)   dpo@ashtongatep.co.uk

Catherine Alexander           catherine.alexander@bristol-schools.uk

Dee Murphy                         dee.murphy@bristol-schools.uk

Ceri Wootten                       ceri.wootten@bristol-schools.uk

Mireille Abbots                     mireille.abbots-vergnaud@bristol-schools.uk

Kelly Chapman                   kelly.chapman@bristol-schools.uk

Ella Rice                              ella.rice@bristol-schools.uk

Sophie Challis                     sophie,challis@bristol-schools.uk

Georgie Gayton                   georgina.gayton@bristol-schools.uk

Olivia Wiles                          olivia.wiles@bristol-schools.uk

 

Top