Menu
Home Page

Who's Who - Email Addresses

Executive Headteacher 

 

Mr Gareth Jones

 

Head of School  Ashton Site (EYFS & KS1)

 

Ms Sheena Stewart

 

Head of School Upton Site (KS2)

 

Mr Ali Donaldson

 

School Business Manager

Mrs Donna Scriven

 

Phase Leaders 
 

Mr David Brand                 Phase Leader Years 1 & 2      Year 2 teacher

Mrs Claire Tiernan             Phase Leader Years 3 & 4      Year 3 teacher p/t

Ms Sarah Edwards            Phase Leader Years 3 & 4      Year 4 teacher p/t

Mr Alex Hawkins                Phase Leader Years 5 & 6      Year 5 teacher

Mrs Cath Sands                 Phase Leader EYFS

 

 

KS2 teachers 
 

Miss Sarah Huxley             Year 3 teacher

Miss Imogen Cook             Year 3 teacher 

Miss Mireille Abbots          Year 3 teacher

Mrs Rachael Herbert          Year 3 teacher p/t

Mrs Ella Benzie                  Year 4 teacher p/t

Mr Matthew Considine       Year 4 teacher

Mrs Carolyn Busby            Year 4 teacher

Miss Kelly Mather              Year 4 teacher

Ms Dee Murphy                 Year 4 teacher p/t

Mr Tom Hughes                 Year 5 teacher

Mrs Rosie Franklin             Year 5 teacher

Miss Ella Nisbet                 Year 5 teacher

Miss Lily Goodman            Year 6 teacher

Mrs Katharine Simpson     Year 6 teacher

Mrs Emma Taylor               Year 6 teacher  p/t
Mrs Charlotte Thomas       Year 6 teacher p/t

 

 

KS1 teachers

Miss Mollie Burden          Year 2 teacher
Mrs Sarah Harris             Year 2 teacher

Ms Darsy Patel                Year 2 teacher

Mrs Lynne Street             Year 1 teacher 

Mrs Anne Marston           Year 1 teacher
Mrs Suzie Fradgely          Year 1 teacher  p/t

Mrs Sarah Gilbert             Year 1 teacher  p/t

Miss Joanne Buckley       Year 1 teacher ( maternity leave )

Mr Jonathan Anderson     Year 1 teacher

Miss Sidra Khan               Year 1 teacher

 

Foundation Stage teachers

 

Mrs Sophie Sowden         Reception teacher

Miss Kelly Chapman        Reception teacher p/t

Mrs Kady Houghton         Reception teacher p/t

Mr James Riley                Reception teacher

Miss Shannon Carter       Reception teacher

 

SENCo

Ms Kathy Leney 

Miss Catherine Alexander Family Link Worker

Mrs Ceri Wootten Pupil Premium Teacher

 

 

School Secretary

Mrs Sue Withey (Upton site)

Mrs Angela Akbayir (Ashton site)


Bursar

Mrs Sharon Herbert

 

Clerical Administrators 

Mrs Lynn Brain -  Attendance Officer and School Meals.

Mrs Lynn Clarke - Finance Assistant

Miss Lisa Sanders - Administrator

 

Data Protection Officer

Mr Scott Auchterlonie


Learning Support Assistants 

 

Mrs Jayne Poole (City & Guilds LSA)

Mrs Jane Palmer (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Michele Woolacott (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Claire Baker (BA Hons)

Mrs Maria Forsythe (BA Hons)

Mrs Bernie Foord (NCFE)

Mrs Julia Poynter (NVQ Level 2)

Mrs Heather Whiteside-Knott

Mrs Gina Green
Miss Dawn Ward

Mrs Linda Thomson

Mrs Sue Winfield (NNEB)

Mrs Sarah Kewley (NNEB)

Mrs Gwen Fry

Mrs Joanne Douglas (Supporting teaching and learning Level 3 & Level 2 Playworker) 

Mrs Sharifa Priddy 

Mrs Lucy Carkeek

Mrs Sarah Burchill

Mrs Frances Mallender

 

 

PE Teacher

Miss Charlotte Buckley (maternity leave)

Mr Cameron Maslen

Ms Ella Rice


School Caretaker 

Mr Andrew Cox

Mr Martin Hawkes

 

School Catering 

Miss Nancy Dearnley - Catering Manager

Mrs Susan Thompson - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Rachel Cowle - General Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Michelle Cassidy - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Jo Ladbrook - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Tanya Hasell - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Rachel Davidson - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Emily Davey - General Kitchen Assistant
 

Crossing Patrol 

Mr Phil Neale

Mrs Elizabeth Crofts

 

School Meals Supervisors 

Miss Joanne Ladbroke - Supervisor

Mrs Michelle Wollacott

Mrs Jane Palmer

Miss Kirsty Bessell - Supervisor

Mrs Clare Hopegood 
Mrs Sharon Tesdale
Mrs Jayne Poole
Miss Dawn Ward
Mrs Claire Baker
Mrs Elizabeth Crofts
Mrs Tina England

Miss Kelly Parsons

Mrs Gina Green

Miss Halima Mohamed

Miss Jade Pianowska

Miss Amber Pianowska

Miss Sam Faiella

 

 

Staff Email Addresses

Gareth Jones                     gareth.jones@bristol-schools.uk

Sheena Stewart                 sheena.stewart@bristol-schools.uk

Donna Scriven                   donna.scriven@bristol-schools.uk

Alex Hawkins                     alex.hawkins@bristol-schools.uk

Alistair Donaldson              alistair.donaldson@bristol-schools.uk

Anne Marston                    anne.marston@bristol-schools.uk

Rosie Franklin                    r.franklin@bristol-schools.uk

Emma Taylor                      e.taylor@bristol-schools.uk

Darsana Patel                    darsy.patel@bristol-schools.uk

Carolyn Busby                    carolyn.spruce@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Edwards                   sarah.edwards2@bristol-schools.uk

Katharine Simpson             katharine.simpson@bristol-schools.uk

Charlotte Thomas               c.thomas@bristol-schools.uk

Tom Hughes                       tom.hughes@bristol-schools.uk

Claire Tiernan                     claire.moloney@bristol-schools.uk

Ella Barnes                         ella.barnes@bristol-schools.uk

Eleanor Street (Lynne)       eleanor.street@bristol-schools.uk

Rachael Herbert                 rachael.mcaleavy@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Harris                       s.harris@bristol-schools.uk

Suzie Fradgely                   suzie.fradgley@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Gilbert                      sarah.gilbert@bristol-schools.uk

David Brand                       david.brand@bristol-schools.uk

Sophie Sowden                 sophie.sowden@bristol-schools.uk

Shannon Carter                 shannon.carter@Bristol-schools.uk

Joanne Buckley                 joanne.buckley@bristol-schools.uk 

Matthew Considine            matthew.considine@bristol-schools.uk

Lily Goodman                     lily.goodman@bristol-schools.uk

Jonathan Anderson            jonathan.Anderson@bristol-schools.uk

James Riley                        james.Riley@bristol-schools.uk

Charlotte Buckley               charlotte.buckley@bristol-schools.uk

Kathy Leney (senco)          sencoashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Sharon Herbert                   shashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Kady Houghton                   kady.houghton@bristol-schools.uk

Cath Sands                         cath.sands@bristol-schools.uk

Nancy Dearnley                  catering@ashtongatep.co.uk

Susan Withey                      susan.withey@bristol-schools.uk

Angela Akbayir                    a.akbayir@bristol-schools.uk

Sharon Herbert                    shashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Lynn Clarke                         lynn.clarke@bristol-schools.uk

Lynn Brain                           lynn.brain@bristol-schools.uk

Kelly Mather                        kelly.mather@bristol-schools.uk

Imogen Cook                      imogen.cook@bristol-schools.uk

Ella Nisbet                          ella.nisbet@bristol-schools.uk

Scott Auchterlonie (DPO)   dpo@ashtongatep.co.uk

Catherine Alexander           catherine.alexander@bristol-schools.uk

Dee Murphy                         dee.murphy@bristol-schools.uk

Ceri Wootten                       ceri.wootten@bristol-schools.uk

Mireille Abbots                     mireille.abbots-vergnaud@bristol-schools.uk

Kelly Chapman                   kelly.chapman@bristol-schools.uk

Ella Rice                              ella.rice@bristol-schools.uk

 

Top