Menu
Home Page

Who's Who - Email Addresses

Executive Headteacher 

 

Mr Gareth Jones

 

Head of School  Ashton Site (EYFS & KS1)

 

Mrs Laura Dowlman

 

Head of School Upton Site (KS2)

 

Mr Ali Donaldson

 

Assistant Headteachers

 

Mrs Claire Tiernan 

Mr Alex Hawkins

 

School Business Manager

 

Mrs Donna Scriven

 

 

Phase Leaders 

Mrs Cath Sands                Phase Leader EYFS

Mr David Brand                 Phase Leader Years 1&2            Year 1 teacher

Mrs Ella Benzie                 Phase Leader Years 3&4            Year 3 teacher p/t

Ms Sarah Edwards            Phase Leader Years 3&4            Year 4 teacher p/t

Mrs Katharine Simpson     Phase Leader Years 5&6            Year 6 teacher

 

Foundation Stage teachers

Mrs Karen Barnby            Reception teacher p/t 

Miss Kelly Chapman        Reception teacher 

Mrs Kady Houghton         Reception teacher p/t

Mr James Riley                Reception teacher

Miss Shannon Carter       Reception teacher

 

KS1 teachers

Miss Mollie Burden          Year 2 teacher
Miss Olivia Wiles             Year 2 teacher

Ms Darsy Patel                Year 2 teacher

MIss Hannah Lambert     Year 2 teacher

Mr David Brand                Year 1 teacher

Mrs Sarah Gilbert             Year 1 teacher  p/t

Mrs Alex Young                Year 1 teacher p/t

Miss Phoebe Hillyard       Year 1 teacher  

Miss Sidra Khan               Year 1 teacher

 

KS2 teachers 
Mrs Sarah Harris              Year 3 teacher

Mr Tom Hughes                Year 3 teacher p/t

Miss Mireille Abbots          Year 3 teacher

Miss Sophie Challis           Year 3 teacher

Mrs Ella Benzie                 Year 3 teacher p/t 

Mr Jon Anderson               Year 4 teacher

Miss Imogen Cook            Year 4 teacher 

Miss Kelly Mather              Year 4 teacher

Ms Dee Murphy                 Year 4 teacher p/t

Mrs Sarah Edwards           Year 4 teacher p/t

Mrs Carolyn Busby            Year 5 teacher p/t

Miss Georgie Gayton         Year 5 teacher

Mr Matthew Considine       Year 5 teacher p/t

Mrs Rosie Franklin             Year 5 teacher p/t

Miss Sarah Huxkey            Year 5 teacher

Mrs Rachael Herbert          Year 5 teacher p/t

Miss Ella Nisbet                 Year 6 teacher

Miss Lily Goodman            Year 6 teacher

Mrs Katharine Simpson     Year 6 teacher

Mrs Emma Taylor               Year 6 teacher  p/t
Mrs Charlotte Thomas       Year 6 teacher p/t

 

PPA Cover Teachers

 

Miss Lauren Dart

Mr Douglas Young

 

PE Teachers

Miss Charlotte Buckley

Mr Cameron Maslen

Ms Ella Rice

 

Pupil Premium Teacher

Mrs Ceri Wootten

 

School Led Tutoring

Mrs Sarah Edwards

Mrs Ella Benzie

 

Inclusion Lead

Mrs Sophie Sowden

 

SENCo

Ms Kathy Leney 

Mrs Sophie Sowden

 

School Secretary

Mrs Sue Withey (Upton site)

Ms Angela Akbayir (Ashton site)


Bursar

Mrs Sharon Herbert

 

Clerical Administrators 

Mrs Lynn Brain -  Attendance Officer and School Meals

Miss Lisa Sanders - Administrator

Miss Emily Jones - Adminsitors

 

Data Protection Officer

Mr Scott Auchterlonie


Learning Support Assistants 

 

Mrs Jayne Poole (City & Guilds LSA)

Mrs Jane Palmer (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Michele Woolacott (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Claire Baker (BA Hons)

Mrs Maria Forsythe (BA Hons)

Mrs Bernie Foord (NCFE)

Mrs Heather Whiteside-Knott

Mrs Sharon Redfern

Miss Dawn Ward

Mrs Sue Winfield (NNEB)

Mrs Sarah Kewley (NNEB)

Mrs Gwen Fry

Mrs Joanne Douglas (Supporting teaching and learning Level 3 & Level 2 Playworker) 

Mrs Lucy Carkeek

Mrs Sarah Burchill

Mrs Pilar Kurz

Miss Jessica Tee

Miss Faye Turner

Mrs Yasmin Salah (maternity)

Mrs Rose Courville

Miss Anna Littlewood

Miss Grace Morton
Miss Courtney Woodman

Mr Stanley Hughes

Miss Lesley Hayes

 


Site Manager

 

Mr Martin Hawkes

 

School Catering 

Miss Nancy Dearnley - Catering Manager

Miss Jo Ladbrook - Assistant Cook

Mrs Susan Thompson - General Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Michelle Cassidy - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Tanya Hasell - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Sam Faiella - General Kitchen Assistant

 

 

Crossing Patrol 

Mr Phil Neale

Mrs Elizabeth Crofts

 

School Meals Supervisors 

Mrs Elizabeth Crofts

Mrs Michelle Wollacott

Mrs Jane Palmer

Miss Kirsty Bessell (Supervisor)

Mrs Claire Hopegood 
Mrs Jayne Poole
Miss Dawn Ward
Mrs Claire Baker
Mrs Tina England

Miss Kelly Parsons

Miss Halimo Mohamed

Miss Jade Pianowska

Miss Amber Pianowska

Mrs Rose Courville

Miss Lauren Poole

Mrs Nimo Musa

Miss Faye Turner

Mrs Sarah Burchill

Miss Sue Winfield

Mr Connor Oxenham

Miss Juliette Williems

Mrs Sharon Redfern

Ms Heather Whiteside-Knott

Miss Courtney Warburton (Supervisor)

Miss Jess Dickinson

Mrs Hidayo Hussein

 

 

 

Staff Email Addresses

SLT 
Gareth Jonesgareth.jones@bristol-schools.uk
Ali Donaldsonalistair.donaldson@bristol-schools.uk
Laura DowlmanLaura.Dowlman@bristol-schools.uk
Claire Tiernanclaire.moloney@bristol-schools.uk
Donna Scrivendonna.scriven@bristol-schools.uk
EYFS 
Cath Sandscath.sands@bristol-schools.uk
Kelly Chapmankelly.chapman@bristol-schools.uk
James Rileyjames.riley@bristol-schools.uk
Kady Houghtonkady.houghton@bristol-schools.uk
Sophie Sowdensophie.sowden@bristol-schools.uk
Shannon Cartershannon.carter@bristol-schools.uk
Year 1 
Jonathan AndersonJonathan.Anderson@bristol-schools.uk
Phoebe Hillyardphoebe.hillyard@ashtongatep.co.uk
Robert WesterwijkRobert.Westerwijk@bristol-schools.uk
Sidra Khansidra.khan@bristol-schools.uk
Sarah Gilbertsarah.gilbert@bristol-schools.uk
Suzie Fradgleysuzie.fradgley@bristol-schools.uk
Year 2 
David Branddavid.brand@bristol-schools.uk
Darsana Pateldarsy.patel@bristol-schools.uk
Mollie Burdenmollie.burden@bristol-schools.uk
Olivia WilesOlivia.Wiles@bristol-schools.uk
Year 3 
Ella Benzieella.barnes@bristol-schools.uk
Imogen Cookimogen.cook@bristol-schools.uk
Mireille Abbots-Vergnaudmireille.abbots-vergnaud@bristol-schools.uk
Rachael Herbertrachael.herbert@bristol-schools.uk
Sarah Harriss.harris@bristol-schools.uk
Year 4 
Carolyn Busbycarolyn.busby@bristol-schools.uk
Dee Murphydee.murphy@bristol-schools.uk
Kelly Matherkelly.mather@bristol-schools.uk
Sophie ChallisSophie.Challis@bristol-schools.uk
Tom Hughestom.hughes@bristol-schools.uk
Sarah Edwardssarah.edwards2@bristol-schools.uk
Year 5 
Alex Hawkinsalex.hawkins@bristol-schools.uk
Ella Nisbetella.nisbet@bristol-schools.uk
Georgina GaytonGeorgina.Gayton@bristol-schools.uk
Sarah Huxleysarah.huxley@bristol-schools.uk
Year 6 
Charlotte Thomasc.thomas@bristol-schools.uk
Emma Taylore.taylor@bristol-schools.uk
Katharine Simpsonkatharine.simpson@bristol-schools.uk
Lily Goodmanlily.goodman@bristol-schools.uk
Matthew Considinematthew.considine@bristol-schools.uk
SENDCO 
Kathy Leneysencoashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk
Pupil Premium Teacher 
Ceri Woottenceri.wootten@bristol-schools.uk
Covid Catch Up Teacher 
Rosie Franklinr.franklin@bristol-schools.uk
PE Staff 
Cameron Maslen (EYFS&KS1)Cameron.Maslen@bristol-schools.uk
Charlotte Buckley (KS2)charlotte.buckley@bristol-schools.uk
Ella Rice (KS2)ella.rice@bristol-schools.uk
Family Link Worker 
Catherine Alexandercatherine.alexander@bristol-schools.uk
Administration Staff 
Angela Akbayir (Ashton)a.akbayir@bristol-schools.uk
Lisa Sanders (Ashton)lisa.sanders@bristol-schools.uk
Susan Withey (Upton)susan.withey@bristol-schools.uk
Sharon Herbertshashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk
Lynn Clarkelynn.clarke@bristol-schools.uk
Lynn Brainlynn.brain@bristol-schools.uk
Catering 
Nancy Dearnleycatering@ashtongatep.co.uk

 

Top