Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 to 2022

Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021 

Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021 

Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022 

Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Inset Days 2021 to 2022

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top