Menu
Home Page

Who's Who/ Email Addresses

Executive Head

Mrs Susan Willson

 

Head of Ashton (EYFS & KS1)

Mr Gareth Jones

 

Head of Upton (KS2)

Ms Sheena Stewart

 

School Business Manager

Mrs Donna Scriven

 

Phase Leaders 
 

Mrs Anne Marston             Phase Leader Years 1 & 2      Year 2 teacher

Mr Ali Donaldson               Phase Leader Years 3 & 4      Year 3 teacher

Mr Alex Hawkins               Phase Leader Years 5 & 6      Year 5 teacher

Mrs Cath Sands                Phase Leader EYFS

 

 

KS2 teachers 
 

Miss Ella Barnes              Year 3 teacher p/t

Mrs Angie Ryan-Ramirez Year 3 teacher p/t

Miss Elizabeth Nolan        Year 3 teacher (Maternity Cover)

Miss Rachael McAleavy   Year 3 teacher (Maternity Leave)

Miss Sarah Edwards        Year 4 teacher

Miss Sarah Huxley           Year 4 teacher

Miss Rosie Franklin          Year 4 Teacher

Mr Simon Partridge           Year 5 teacher

Mrs Claire Tiernan            Year 5 teacher

Mrs Katharine Simpson     Year 6 teacher

Mr Jack Hendy                  Year 6 teacher

Mrs Emma Taylor              Year 6 teacher  p/t
Mrs Charlotte Thomas       Year 6 teacher p/t

 

 

KS1 teachers

Mr David Brand               Year 2  teacher
Mrs Sarah Harris             Year 2 teacher

Ms Darsy Patel                Year 2 teacher

Mrs Lynne Street             Year 1 teacher
Mrs Carolyn Busby          Year 1 teacher p/t (Maternity leave)

Mrs Kirsty Dean               Year 1 teacher p/t (Maternity cover)
Mrs Suzie Fradgely          Year 1 teacher  p/t

Miss Joanne Buckley       Year 1 teacher

Mr Jonathan Anderson     Year 1 teacher

Mr Robert Westerwijk

 

Foundation Stage teachers

 

Mrs Sophie Sowden         Reception teacher

Mrs Sarah Gilbert             Reception teacher p/t

Mrs Kady Houghton         Reception teacher p/t

Mr James Riley                Reception teacher

Miss Celia Tedstone        Reception teacher

 

SENCo

Ms Kathy Leney

 

School Secretary

Mrs Sue Withey (Upton site)

Mrs Angela Akbayir (Ashton site)


Bursar

Mrs Sharon Herbert

 

Clerical Administrators 

Mrs Lynn Clarke - Finance Assistant

Mrs Lynn Brain - School Meals and Attendance Administrator

Miss Leanne Wood - Administration Apprentice

 

Data Protection Officer

Scott Auchterlonie


Learning Support Assistants 

Mrs Lynn Clarke (HLTA)

Mrs Jayne Poole (City & Guilds LSA)

Mrs Pearl Reed (City & Guilds LSA)

Mrs Lynn Brain (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Mary Frost (City & Guilds LSA)

Mrs Jane Palmer (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Michelle Woolacott (CACHE Level 3 diploma)

Mrs Claire Baker (BA Hons)

Mrs Maria Forsythe (BA Hons)

Mrs Bernie Foord (NCFE)

Mrs Julia Poynter (NVQ Level 2)

Mrs Gina Green
Miss Dawn Ward

Mrs Linda Thomson

Mrs Sue Winfield (NNEB)

Mrs Sarah Kewley (NNEB)

Mrs Gwen Fry

Mrs Joanne Douglas

 

PE Teacher

Charlotte Buckley

 

Sportstars PE teacher 

Sidra Khan


School Caretaker 

Mr Andrew Cox

Mr Martin Hawkes

 

School Catering 

Miss Nancy Dearnley - Catering Manager

Mrs Jennifer Cole - General Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Susan Thompson - General Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Della Jacobs - General Kitchen Assistant

Miss Rachel Cowle - General Kitchen Assistant

Mrs Rachel Ford - General Kitchen Assistant
 

Crossing Patrol 

Mr Phil Neale

Mrs Elizabeth Crofts

 

 

School Meals Supervisors 

Miss Joanne Ladbroke - Supervisor

Mrs Michelle Wollacott

Mrs Jane Palmer

Miss Kirsty Bessell - Supervisor

Mrs Clare Hopegood 
Mrs Sharon Tesdale
Mrs Jayne Poole
Miss Dawn Ward
Mrs Claire Baker
Mrs Elizabeth Crofts
Mrs Tina England

Miss Kelly Parsons

Miss Tanya Hassell

Miss Lizzie Edwards

Mrs Gina Green

Mr Connor Oxenham

Mrs Tina Pianowski

Miss Maxine Bowyer

Mrs Heather Whiteside-Knott

Mrs Sue Mills

Mrs Isobel Lebaschi-Holmes

Miss Halima Mohamed

 

 

 

Staff Email Addresses

Sue Willson                      headashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Sheena Stewart               sheena.stewart@bristol-schools.uk

Gareth Jones                   gareth.jones@bristol-schools.uk

Donna Scriven                 donna.scriven@bristol-schools.uk

Alex Hawkins                   alex.hawkins@bristol-schools.uk

Alistair Donaldson            alistair.donaldson@bristol-schools.uk

Anne Marston                   anne.marston@bristol-schools.uk

Simon Partridge                simon.partridge@bristol-schools.uk

Rosie Franklin                   r.franklin@bristol-schools.uk

Emma Taylor                    e.taylor@bristol-schools.uk

Darsana Patel                   darsy.patel@bristol-schools.uk

Carolyn Busby                   carolyn.spruce@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Edwards                  sarah.edwards2@bristol-schools.uk

Katharine Simpson            katharine.simpson@bristol-schools.uk

Jack Hendy                        jack.hendy@bristol-schools.uk

Charlotte Thomas              c.thomas@bristol-schools.uk

Claire Moloney                  claire.moloney@bristol-schools.uk

Ella Barnes                        ella.barnes@bristol-schools.uk

ELizabeth Nolan                elizabeth.nolan@bristol-schools.uk

Eleanor Street (Lynne)      eleanor.street@bristol-schools.uk

Rachael McAleavy            rachael.mcaleavy@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Harris                      s.harris@bristol-schools.uk

Suzie Fradgely                  suzie.fradgley@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Gilbert                     sarah.gilbert@bristol-schools.uk

David Brand                      david.brand@bristol-schools.uk

Sophie Sowden                 sophie.sowden@bristol-schools.uk

Robert Westerwijk             robert.westerwijk@bristol-schools.uk

Joanne Buckley                 joanne.buckley@bristol-schools.uk 

Angie Ryan- Ramirez        angie.ramirez@bristol-schools.uk

Jonathan Anderson           jonathan.Anderson@bristol-schools.uk

James Riley                       james.Riley@bristol-schools.uk

Charlotte Buckley              charlotte.buckley@bristol-schools.uk

Kathy Leney (senco)         sencoashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Sharon Herbert                  shashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Kady Houghton                  kady.houghton@bristol-schools.uk

Cath Sands                        cath.sands@bristol-schools.uk

Celia Tedstone                   celia.tedstone@bristol-schools.uk

Sarah Huxley                      sarah.huxley@bristol-schools.uk

Ryan Craymer                    ryan.craymer@ashtongatep.co.uk

Nancy Dearnley                  catering@ashtongatep.co.uk

Susan Withey                     susan.withey@bristol-schools.uk

Angela Akbayir                   a.akbayir@bristol-schools.uk

Sharon Herbert                   shashtongatep@bristol-schools.uk

Lynn Clarke                        lynn.clarke@bristol-schools.uk

Lynn Brain                          lynn.brain@bristol-schools.uk

Leanne Wood                     leanne.wood@bristol-schools.uk

Scott Auchterlonie (DPO)   dpo@ashtongatep.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Top