Menu
Home Page

Trips and Events

 

 

Spring Term 3   7th January - 15th February

 

Thursday 17th January  8.50 - 9.10 am                     Y1 reading morning  

 

Wednesday 23rd and Thursday 24th January           SSBG visit

 

Tuesday 5th February                                                Safer Internet Day

 

Friday 15th February                                                  INSET day

 

 

Spring Term 4      25th February - 5th April

 

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd March                      Warburtons visit

Thursday 28th and Friday 29th March                       Warburtons visit

 

Monday 4th March        2.40 - 3.10 pm                      Y1 reading afternoon 

 

Monday 1st April             2:15pm (all)                     Beech class 'Jack and the beanstalk' performance

Tuesday 2nd April                                                   Cherry class 'Jack and the beanstalk' performance

Wednesday 3rd April                                               Elm class 'Jack and the beanstalk' performance

Thursday 4th April                                                   Apple class 'Jack and the beanstalk' performance

 

Term 5

29th April - 3rd May Ashton Site Science Week including Explorer Dome

 

Term 6

Tuesday 18th June -  trip to Lower Stock Farm

Wednesday 19th June - trip to Lower Stock Farm 

Top