Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2016/2017

 

Term 1 Thursday 1 September 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016 

Term 2 Monday 31 October 2016 to Friday 16 December 2016

Term 3 Tuesday 3 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017

Term 4 Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

Term 5 Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017

Term 6 Monday 5 June 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017

 

Inset Days  2016/2017

 

 

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Friday 21st October 2016

Friday 10th February 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

 

 

Term Dates 2017/2108

 

  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017
  • Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018
  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)
  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

 

 

Inset Days 2017/2018

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Top