Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017

Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017

Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018

Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday 23 March 2018

Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)

Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Inset Days 2017/2018

 

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term 1 Monday 3rd Sept 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2 Monday 5th Nov 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

Top